Maddie James. The Legend of Blackbeard’s Chalice Series.

  • The Curse. Edgewater, FL: Resplendence Publishing, 2007.
  • The Cult. Edgewater, FL: Resplendence Publishing, 2008.
  • The Quest. Edgewater, FL: Resplendence Publishing, 2010.

Maddie James builds this series on the fierce history of the pirate Edward Teach (Blackbeard) and the continuing interest in pirate lore.  The novels move back and forth between the 1700s and the present and feature bits of history, mayhem, the supernatural, and star-crossed lovers.

Leave a Comment

Filed under Coast, Historical, James, Maddie, Novels in Series, Romance/Relationship, Series

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>