New Towns Added to NC Postcards

During the month of March, we added several new towns to the North Carolina Postcard website.  Many of the new towns are represented by postcards from a series of real photo images of railroad depots across North Carolina, which gives an interesting perspective on the varieties of depot architecture across the state.

Creedmoor, Granville County

Duncan, Harnett County

Garner, Wake County

Newland, Avery County

Knightdale, Wake County

Neuse Crossroads, Wake County

Princeton, Johnston County

Wentworth, Rockingham County

Willow Spring, Wake County

Youngsville, Franklin County

Culberson, Cherokee County

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *